Japanese to English translations

No chapter…. yet

I feel that I have to write a bit about why there is no new chapter until now.

The reason is simple, my lair is undergoing renovation so my workspace is shit. As such even though the translator translates (if he feels like it), I didn’t have the time or place to edit it. That being said it’s nearing the end so I will try to release the chapter soon (while soon being a subjective amount of time prone to change).

Due to the nature of our workflow we aren’t really looking for any additional staff for this particular project (maybe besides someone to edit pictures since I’m shit at it and we do actually have some manga lying around from last year that needs to be done:P – a poor attempt at diversification). If someone wants to start a new project under our banner though I feel like we might help (I think I can force the translator to at least check it a bit and I can try to edit it)

Do remember that soon can be anywhere between an instant and eternity ! (you can easily check that looking at how many things politicians want to do “soon”)

7 responses

  1. Anonymous

    Thanks for your work
    I eagerly await for the next release

    Like

    October 14, 2016 at 3:51 am

  2. Val

    My sympathies.
    It really sucks when your very own lair is being messed by ppl.

    Like

    October 18, 2016 at 2:52 pm

  3. Kudan

    go at your own pace mate, people can wait

    Like

    October 21, 2016 at 6:57 pm

    • Well , they were supposed to finish doing whatever they were doing this week, seems they will finish next one though… at least that’s what they say for now.

      Like

      October 21, 2016 at 7:37 pm

  4. Anonymous

    Will you continue this project?
    I’m patiently waiting for your return.

    Like

    December 9, 2016 at 1:02 am

    • Yes we are continuing this project, it is just…. slightly delayed, release should happen in a coming week though so try to be patient.

      Like

      December 9, 2016 at 6:17 pm

    • He’s falling apart. Works 8-10h a day like a slave to just get 400$ for a month, it’s ridiculous, hence your delay. I did my job.

      I.M

      Like

      December 12, 2016 at 5:34 pm

Leave a Reply

